KONTAKT

WIR SIND GERN FÜR SIE DA

 

CAMTEX GmbH


Silbergrund 17
98528 Suhl
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 779-200
Fax: +49 (0) 3681 779-210
info@camtex.de












ANFAHRT



 






IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER




Herr
Steffen Volkmar
Geschäftsführer

steffen.volkmar@camtex.de




Frau
Regina Wenzel
Sekretariat

regina.wenzel@camtex.de







Herr
Volkmar Brandmaier
Produktmanager

volkmar.brandmaier@camtex.de




Herr
Enrico Volkmar
Prokurist, Technischer Vertrieb

enrico.volkmar@camtex.de




Herr
Sandro Leimbach
Technischer Vertrieb

sandro.leimbach@camtex.de




Frau
Inka Horlbeck
Marketing

inka.horlbeck@camtex.de




Frau
Katja Friedl
Social Media

katja.friedl@camtex.de




Frau
Bianka Materlik
Vertriebsassistenz

bianka.materlik@camtex.de




  • CAMTEX GmbH
  • Silbergrund 17
  • 98528 Suhl
  • +49 (0) 3681 - 779 200
  • +49 (0) 3681 - 779 210
  • info@camtex.de